About Us - SCL
HOME LEAGUE
HOT!
TEAM FINDER GIVEAWAY
NEW!
MATCHES BECOME A CASTER  AKROS AC™ COMMUNITY
Want to play the upcoming SCL Season? Sign in!

Sign in by Steam
RECENT MATCHES
UNION88 16 5 10
maslomaslo 7 16 16
YoungGlorians 19 16
KTRL 22 19
Haita 16 8 11
AVEZKraken 14 16 16
BORNINFIRE 16 8 16
AVAEsports 12 16 8
TeamRafaelPais500Casino 16 12 9
unknowng0ds 6 16 16
ImportedTalent 1 12
POLIGON 16 16
OYGACADEMY 11 10
BEE 16 16
ABOUT US

SCL is a platform that is providing CS:GO Leagues, with money as prize. The highly provided leagues include casters, livestreams and a good anti-cheat system. This is the next generation of CS:GO leagues.

Business inquiries: [email protected]

Twitter
Twitch
YouTube
TikTok
Discord



DONATE TO SCL

Why do we accept donations to SCL?

SCL is a registered business, but we want to keep the costs for our users as low as possible, and we wish to keep it that way. We would never suggest our loyal userbase to pay for playing at our platform. However, to make it possible to SCL to improve then donations would be a great way to go. The money we would earn from donations would go to:
- Financing prizepools, and even increasing them.
- Financing servers
- Paying for casters
- Marketing the platform, to expand to a bigger audience.

What do I get from donating?

- Discord rank
- Your profile would appear here, in the donations page.
Much more than that we can't offer. We want our number one priority to be to improve the tournaments and leagues.

Donate here:



SCL AB - 559335-4862
Sweden, Karlskrona
Live Streams
scleague_net (EN) scleague_B (EN)
PREVIOUS TOURNAMENTS
#21 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 160$
FINISHED: 28th November, Sunday 19:00
#20 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 160$
FINISHED: 21th November, Sunday 19:00
#19 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 14th November, Sunday 19:00
#18 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 7th November, Sunday 19:00
#17 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 31st October, Sunday 19:00
#16 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 24th October, Sunday 19:00
#15 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 17th October, Sunday 19:00
#14 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 10th October, Sunday 19:00
#13 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 3rd October, Sunday 19:00
#12 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 26th September, Sunday 19:00
#11 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 19th September, Sunday 19:00
#10 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 12th September, Sunday 19:00
#9 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 5th September, Sunday 19:00
#8 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 29th August, Sunday 19:00
#7 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 22nd August, Sunday 19:00
#6 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 15th August, Sunday 19:00

#5 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 8th August, Sunday 19:00
#4 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 1st August, Sunday 19:00
#3 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 25th July, Sunday 19:00
#2 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 18th July, Sunday 19:00
#1 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 100$
FINISHED: 11th July, Sunday 18:00
Our Articles
[Ones to watch] VP.Prodigy - Flash_1
SEASON 5 OPEN - REGISTER TODAY!
Recent New Users

Adamk

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 5 H AGO

zes1

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 7 H AGO

Krizmo

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 9 H AGO

121

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 14 H AGO

mrhui

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 22 H AGO

CHEHOL

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 23 H AGO

TEGBIS

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 23 H AGO

Hardwell

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 23 H AGO

p1ty

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 23 H AGO

Zabey666

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 23 H AGO