Article - SCL
HOME LEAGUE
HOT!
TEAM FINDER KAZU'S STORE MATCHES BECOME A CASTER  AKROS AC™ COMMUNITY
Want to play the upcoming SCL Season? Sign in!

Sign in by Steam
RECENT MATCHES
UNION88 16 5 10
maslomaslo 7 16 16
YoungGlorians 19 16
KTRL 22 19
Haita 16 8 11
AVEZKraken 14 16 16
BORNINFIRE 16 8 16
AVAEsports 12 16 8
TeamRafaelPais500Casino 16 12 9
unknowng0ds 6 16 16
ImportedTalent 1 12
POLIGON 16 16
OYGACADEMY 11 10
BEE 16 16
SCL Public Division S1 [$2,500 Prize]

Hello SCL!

We are happy to announce that today we launched our first CS:GO 5v5 League. The SCL Public Division Season 1. The public division will be an amateur division, a good place to start for a team that want to reach the top and compete with other competitive teams. The league will be oriented around teams, and if you make it to the playoffs and win only one game then you will be advanced to the higher division released for season 2.

The league comes along with a prize-pool of $2,500. Not too bad for an amateur league?

Details:

- We offer 128 tick servers.

- We offer a rescheduling system, so that you can find the best day for your team to play the matches.

- We offer Easy Anti Cheat as well as our server-sided anti-cheat. So that you won't have to challenge cheaters.

- We offer support 24/7.

- Highlights from the matches will be edited and uploaded to our YouTube by us.

- The top matches will be livestreamed with casters and on multiple platforms, such as HLTV.


Prize distribution:

1st place: $1,500

2nd place: $600

3rd place: $250

4th place: $100

5th place: $50


Find the league page here: https://scleague.net/league

Rules: https://scleague.net/league_rules

SHARE TO: Facebook Twitter
COMMENTS

Be the first one to comment!


Login to comment

Live Streams
scleague_net (EN) scleague_B (EN)
PREVIOUS TOURNAMENTS
#21 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 160$
FINISHED: 28th November, Sunday 19:00
#20 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 160$
FINISHED: 21th November, Sunday 19:00
#19 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 14th November, Sunday 19:00
#18 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 7th November, Sunday 19:00
#17 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 31st October, Sunday 19:00
#16 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 24th October, Sunday 19:00
#15 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 17th October, Sunday 19:00
#14 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 10th October, Sunday 19:00
#13 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 3rd October, Sunday 19:00
#12 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 26th September, Sunday 19:00
#11 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 19th September, Sunday 19:00
#10 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 12th September, Sunday 19:00
#9 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 5th September, Sunday 19:00
#8 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 29th August, Sunday 19:00
#7 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 22nd August, Sunday 19:00
#6 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 15th August, Sunday 19:00

#5 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 8th August, Sunday 19:00
#4 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 1st August, Sunday 19:00
#3 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 25th July, Sunday 19:00
#2 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 18th July, Sunday 19:00
#1 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 100$
FINISHED: 11th July, Sunday 18:00
Our Articles
[Ones to watch] VP.Prodigy - Flash_1
SEASON 5 OPEN - REGISTER TODAY!
Recent New Users

Adamk

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 6 H AGO

zes1

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 7 H AGO

Krizmo

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 9 H AGO

121

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 15 H AGO

mrhui

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 22 H AGO

CHEHOL

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 24 H AGO

TEGBIS

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 24 H AGO

Hardwell

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 24 H AGO

p1ty

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 24 H AGO

Zabey666

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 24 H AGO

Our Tweets