HOME LEAGUE
HOT!
TOURNAMENT LEADERBOARD MATCHES EAC™ COMMUNITY
Want to play the upcoming tournament? Sign in!
Sign in by Steam
SCL Public Division is now open for registration
TODAYS MATCHES
Lucent
LastWind
29th Nov, 20:00
FeenixRyzing
TrueAmbition
29th Nov, 20:00
ZeroTenacity
EndangeredGG
29th Nov, 21:00
RECENT MATCHES
Sopranos 16
woof 13
Sopranos 16
eKO 1
FiveHell 5
eKO 16
Astya 8
woof 16
Sopranos 16
Aviators 5
Dewocjonaliaesport 9
FiveHell 16
Sopranos 16
jsemgod 11
astrofuneral 10
woof 16
Maquinas 0
Aviators 16
Astya 16
SmokeyEmpire 0
Honved 5 11
iNation 16 16
ZeroTenacity 8 22
LAG 16 20
FeenixRyzing 1616
Kekeshmeke 912
MartenRising 14
EndangeredGG 16
PirateseSports 6
TrueAmbition 16
G:G
Season starts: 18 October - 06:00 CET Prizepool: 2,500$
CURRENT TOP PLAYER 🔥
MADMAX
TEAM OF THE WEEK 💯
Unknown
TOP 5 MADFRAGGERS 🎯
29 Wolfie
25 nitzie
24 TIMMO
23 AwaykeN
TOP 5 ADR PLAYERS ⚔️
107 SHIFTZZZ
104 iMaartin
97 msN
96 Vacancy
NOTE: The matches are scheduled in CET (Central European Time). If your timezone differs to CET, make sure to compare to CET when booking.
Sign up for Season 2
INFORMATION

SCL PUBLIC Division S1

Season 2 registration opens 22 Nov

FAQ

SCL League Rules

PARTNERS
LIVESTREAM
scleague_net (EN) zolacmd64 (EN) dyborn (PT)
Regular Season Playoffs Season
Rank Team W L WP RW S
#1
TrueAmbition
8 0 100% +54 W8
#2
iplaywindow
8 0 100% +48 W8
#3
ZeroTenacity
7 1 88% +47 W7
#4
Native2Empire
7 1 88% +40 L1
#5
SCLesport
7 1 88% +30 W3
#6
EndangeredGG
7 1 88% +23 W4
#7
LastWind
7 1 88% +17 W4
#8
Kekeshmeke
7 1 88% +12 W7
#9
FeenixRyzing
6 2 75% +53 W1
#10
CaretosG
6 2 75% +32 W6
#11
MartenRising
6 2 75% +11 L1
#12
iNation
5 3 63% +47 L2
#13
Honved
5 3 63% +31 W2
#14
LAG
5 3 63% +11 W2
#15
Lucent
5 3 63% -8 W1
#16
PirateseSports
5 3 63% -9 L1
#17
neverLAND
4 4 50% +5 L2
#18
RhynoYoungsters
4 4 50% -10 L1
#19
FluidGG
4 4 50% -12 W1
#20
ForceGaming
3 5 38% -9 L2
#21
ElevateGG
3 5 38% -20 W1
#22
MolotovGG
3 5 38% -34 W1
#23
NigmaGalaxy
3 5 38% -41 L3
#24
Glitchtech
2 6 25% +2 L5
#25
UNI
2 6 25% -9 L1
#26
SCECrusaders
2 6 25% -34 L5
#27
NEHOEvo
2 6 25% -47 W1
#28
TAMARIAISTANBULLS
2 6 25% -73 W2
#29
BastonciniDePesce
1 7 13% 0 L1
#30
DababySus
1 7 13% -4 L6
#31
NorseraPro
1 7 13% -25 L4
#32
OdivelasSportsClubEvo
1 7 13% -54 L3
#33
NukeRoad
1 7 13% -61 W1
#34
deadteam
0 8 0% 0 L8
#35
5kenefs
0 8 0% -13 L8
UPCOMING TOURNAMENTS
#21 SCL Weekly Sunday Cup
Prizepool: 80$
28th Nov, Sunday 19:00
Joinable
PREVIOUS TOURNAMENTS
#20 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 160$
FINISHED: 21th November, Sunday 19:00

#19 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 14th November, Sunday 19:00

#18 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 7th November, Sunday 19:00

#17 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 31st October, Sunday 19:00

#16 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 24th October, Sunday 19:00

#15 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 17th October, Sunday 19:00

#14 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 10th October, Sunday 19:00

#13 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 3rd October, Sunday 19:00

#12 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 26th September, Sunday 19:00

#11 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 19th September, Sunday 19:00

#10 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 12th September, Sunday 19:00

#9 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 5th September, Sunday 19:00

#8 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 29th August, Sunday 19:00

#7 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 22nd August, Sunday 19:00

#6 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 15th August, Sunday 19:00

#5 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 8th August, Sunday 19:00

#4 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 1st August, Sunday 19:00

#3 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 25th July, Sunday 19:00

#2 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 18th July, Sunday 19:00

#1 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 100$
FINISHED: 11th July, Sunday 18:00
TOP 3 TEAMS
MartenRising
#1
Kekeshmeke
#2
jsemgod
#3
TWITTER
CLIP OF THE WEEK BY USER choiv7