League - SCL
HOME LEAGUE
HOT!
TEAM FINDER GIVEAWAY
NEW!
MATCHES BECOME A CASTER  AKROS AC™ COMMUNITY
Want to play the upcoming SCL Season? Sign in!

Sign in by Steam
RECENT MATCHES
UNION88 16 5 10
maslomaslo 7 16 16
YoungGlorians 19 16
KTRL 22 19
Haita 16 8 11
AVEZKraken 14 16 16
BORNINFIRE 16 8 16
AVAEsports 12 16 8
TeamRafaelPais500Casino 16 12 9
unknowng0ds 6 16 16
ImportedTalent 1 12
POLIGON 16 16
OYGACADEMY 11 10
BEE 16 16
SEASON 5 REGISTRATION OPEN! SIGN UP HERE
Season starts: 8 April - 12:00 CET Prizepool: 1,500$
COVERED BY
FAQ
Information
SCL PUBLIC Division S4
Registration closed!
Registration season 4 closed.
Regular Season Playoffs Season
X
Rank Team W L WP RW S
#1
BEE
2 0 100% NaN W2
#2
maslomaslo
2 0 100% +31 W2
#3
FUTURE
2 0 100% +29 W2
#4
AVEZKraken
2 0 100% +11 W2
#5
RukheSports
1 1 50% +8 L1
#6
Haita
1 1 50% -4 L1
#7
OYGACADEMY
1 1 50% -5 L1
#8
UNION88
1 1 50% -13 L1
#9
Retrograde
0 1 0% NaN L1
#10
UDP
0 1 0% +5 L1
#11
NorseraTalents
0 1 0% 0 L1
#12
Clique
0 1 0% -6 L1
#13
ArkaGdyniaEsports
0 1 0% -7 L1
#14
VivifyEsports
0 1 0% -18 L1
#15
Curlews
0 1 0% -19 L1
#16
WHYKICK
0 1 0% -23 L1
Live Streams
scleague_net (EN) scleague_B (EN)
PREVIOUS TOURNAMENTS
#21 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 160$
FINISHED: 28th November, Sunday 19:00
#20 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 160$
FINISHED: 21th November, Sunday 19:00
#19 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 14th November, Sunday 19:00
#18 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 7th November, Sunday 19:00
#17 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 31st October, Sunday 19:00
#16 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 24th October, Sunday 19:00
#15 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 17th October, Sunday 19:00
#14 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 10th October, Sunday 19:00
#13 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 3rd October, Sunday 19:00
#12 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 26th September, Sunday 19:00
#11 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 19th September, Sunday 19:00
#10 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 12th September, Sunday 19:00
#9 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 5th September, Sunday 19:00
#8 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 29th August, Sunday 19:00
#7 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 22nd August, Sunday 19:00
#6 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 15th August, Sunday 19:00

#5 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 8th August, Sunday 19:00
#4 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 1st August, Sunday 19:00
#3 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 25th July, Sunday 19:00
#2 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 18th July, Sunday 19:00
#1 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 100$
FINISHED: 11th July, Sunday 18:00
Our Articles
[Ones to watch] VP.Prodigy - Flash_1
SEASON 5 OPEN - REGISTER TODAY!
Recent New Users

Adamk

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 4 H AGO

zes1

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 6 H AGO

Krizmo

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 8 H AGO

121

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 13 H AGO

mrhui

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 21 H AGO

CHEHOL

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 22 H AGO

TEGBIS

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 22 H AGO

Hardwell

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 22 H AGO

p1ty

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 22 H AGO

Zabey666

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 22 H AGO