Match Score - SCL
HOME LEAGUE
HOT!
TEAM FINDER KAZU'S STORE MATCHES BECOME A CASTER  AKROS AC™ COMMUNITY
Want to play the upcoming SCL Season? Sign in!

Sign in by Steam
RECENT MATCHES
UNION88 16 5 10
maslomaslo 7 16 16
YoungGlorians 19 16
KTRL 22 19
Haita 16 8 11
AVEZKraken 14 16 16
BORNINFIRE 16 8 16
AVAEsports 12 16 8
TeamRafaelPais500Casino 16 12 9
unknowng0ds 6 16 16
ImportedTalent 1 12
POLIGON 16 16
OYGACADEMY 11 10
BEE 16 16

MATCH SCORE - GAME ID #204361

RhynoYoungsters LOSS SCORE: 5
Player Kills Assists Deaths K/R K/D HS MVPs 3K 4K 5K Entry
Frags
Entry
Success
Single24 17 1 17 0.81 1.00 11 2 1 1 0 4 50%
TAVARES 14 2 19 0.67 0.74 5 1 1 0 0 2 25%
androxZ 13 1 17 0.62 0.76 8 0 1 0 0 6 67%
CrappyJayPee 12 1 20 0.57 0.60 8 1 1 0 0 5 56%
ekyy 12 1 19 0.57 0.63 4 1 0 0 0 3 50%
NecroRaisers WIN SCORE: 16
Player Kills Assists Deaths K/R K/D HS MVPs 3K 4K 5K Entry
Frags
Entry
Success
Skyy 24 2 13 1.14 1.85 10 2 0 0 1 5 56%
MADMAX 24 4 14 1.14 1.71 8 5 1 0 0 7 58%
bestch 19 3 13 0.90 1.46 15 5 1 1 0 3 43%
Kokain 14 7 14 0.67 1.00 11 3 1 0 0 3 75%
muttenzi 10 3 15 0.48 0.67 4 1 1 0 0 2 25%
MAP PLAYED
GOTV RECORDING
DOWNLOAD DEMO
Live Streams
scleague_net (EN) scleague_B (EN)
PREVIOUS TOURNAMENTS
#21 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 160$
FINISHED: 28th November, Sunday 19:00
#20 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 160$
FINISHED: 21th November, Sunday 19:00
#19 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 14th November, Sunday 19:00
#18 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 7th November, Sunday 19:00
#17 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 31st October, Sunday 19:00
#16 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 24th October, Sunday 19:00
#15 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 17th October, Sunday 19:00
#14 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 10th October, Sunday 19:00
#13 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 3rd October, Sunday 19:00
#12 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 26th September, Sunday 19:00
#11 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 19th September, Sunday 19:00
#10 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 12th September, Sunday 19:00
#9 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 5th September, Sunday 19:00
#8 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 29th August, Sunday 19:00
#7 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 22nd August, Sunday 19:00
#6 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 15th August, Sunday 19:00

#5 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 8th August, Sunday 19:00
#4 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 1st August, Sunday 19:00
#3 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 25th July, Sunday 19:00
#2 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 18th July, Sunday 19:00
#1 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 100$
FINISHED: 11th July, Sunday 18:00
Our Articles
[Ones to watch] VP.Prodigy - Flash_1
SEASON 5 OPEN - REGISTER TODAY!
Recent New Users

Adamk

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 6 H AGO

zes1

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 7 H AGO

Krizmo

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 9 H AGO

121

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 15 H AGO

mrhui

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 22 H AGO

CHEHOL

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 24 H AGO

TEGBIS

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 24 H AGO

Hardwell

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 24 H AGO

p1ty

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 24 H AGO

Zabey666

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 24 H AGO