Tournament Rules - SCL
HOME LEAGUE
HOT!
TEAM FINDER GIVEAWAY
NEW!
MATCHES BECOME A CASTER  AKROS AC™ COMMUNITY
Want to play the upcoming SCL Season? Sign in!

Sign in by Steam
RECENT MATCHES
UNION88 16 5 10
maslomaslo 7 16 16
YoungGlorians 19 16
KTRL 22 19
Haita 16 8 11
AVEZKraken 14 16 16
BORNINFIRE 16 8 16
AVAEsports 12 16 8
TeamRafaelPais500Casino 16 12 9
unknowng0ds 6 16 16
ImportedTalent 1 12
POLIGON 16 16
OYGACADEMY 11 10
BEE 16 16
TOURNAMENT RULES

Section 1

1. Any use of cheating software will get you banned permanently. Admins of the site also has the right to ban you when suspected of cheating, this means that our Anti-Cheat is not the only thing that can catch you.
2. No harrasing, toxicity, racism or sexism is allowed. Trashtalk is allowed, as long as it is only trashtalk.
3. Spamming in chat is not allowed.
4. Recording your own demo is NOT nescessary. We automatically record demos in 32 tick.
5. If you wish to replay a round or a game, the last call will be for the admins to decide.
6. Roster changes is not allowed during the tournament. Not even possible.

Section 2

1. In an event of server-faliure, the admins will decide the solution.
2. The built-in hype system will decide which match the Twitch will follow.
3. The prize-money is paid out with PayPal. It is however possible with other solutions if it fits us at SCL.

Section 3

1. In an event of a VAC-BAN if you have won prizemoney from SCL Sunday Cup, the money will be refunded.
2. You have the right to request an admin to spectate your game, if you have strong evidence of suspected cheats in the match.
3. Inappropriate steam-avatars is not allowed, such as nudity, racist, nazist or sexist symbols.

Live Streams
scleague_net (EN) scleague_B (EN)
PREVIOUS TOURNAMENTS
#21 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 160$
FINISHED: 28th November, Sunday 19:00
#20 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 160$
FINISHED: 21th November, Sunday 19:00
#19 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 14th November, Sunday 19:00
#18 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 7th November, Sunday 19:00
#17 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 31st October, Sunday 19:00
#16 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 24th October, Sunday 19:00
#15 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 17th October, Sunday 19:00
#14 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 10th October, Sunday 19:00
#13 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 3rd October, Sunday 19:00
#12 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 26th September, Sunday 19:00
#11 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 19th September, Sunday 19:00
#10 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 12th September, Sunday 19:00
#9 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 5th September, Sunday 19:00
#8 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 29th August, Sunday 19:00
#7 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 22nd August, Sunday 19:00
#6 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 15th August, Sunday 19:00

#5 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 8th August, Sunday 19:00
#4 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 1st August, Sunday 19:00
#3 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 25th July, Sunday 19:00
#2 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 18th July, Sunday 19:00
#1 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 100$
FINISHED: 11th July, Sunday 18:00
Our Articles
[Ones to watch] VP.Prodigy - Flash_1
SEASON 5 OPEN - REGISTER TODAY!
Recent New Users

Adamk

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 5 H AGO

zes1

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 7 H AGO

Krizmo

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 9 H AGO

121

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 14 H AGO

mrhui

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 22 H AGO

CHEHOL

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 23 H AGO

TEGBIS

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 23 H AGO

Hardwell

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 23 H AGO

p1ty

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 24 H AGO

Zabey666

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 24 H AGO