HOME LEAGUE
HOT!
TOURNAMENT LEADERBOARD MATCHES EAC™ COMMUNITY
Want to play the upcoming tournament? Sign in!
Sign in by Steam
SCL Public Division is now open for registration
TODAYS MATCHES
Lucent
EndangeredGG
4th Dec, 20:00
iNation
TrueAmbition
4th Dec, 21:00
RECENT MATCHES
ZeroTenacity 14 12
EndangeredGG 16 16
FeenixRyzing 16 7
TrueAmbition 19 16
Lucent 1616
LastWind 87
Sopranos 16
woof 13
Sopranos 16
eKO 1
FiveHell 5
eKO 16
Astya 8
woof 16
Sopranos 16
Aviators 5
Dewocjonaliaesport 9
FiveHell 16
Sopranos 16
jsemgod 11
astrofuneral 10
woof 16
Maquinas 0
Aviators 16
Astya 16
SmokeyEmpire 0
Honved 5 11
iNation 16 16
CaretosG
#16
352
STATISTICS
9
MAPS PLAYED
de_inferno
BEST MAP
56%
WINRATE
opdust
TOPFRAGGER
5
LONGEST WINSTREAK
LEAGUE MATCHES
TEAM1 TEAM2 MAP RESULT DATE MATCH
CaretosG iplaywindow de_nuke 14/16 27/10 - 22:00
CaretosG Native2Empire de_nuke 7/16 30/10 - 18:00
CaretosG NigmaGalaxy de_inferno 16/9 1/11 - 17:00
CaretosG UNI de_inferno 16/10 3/11 - 18:00
SCECrusaders CaretosG de_vertigo 3/16 10/11 - 19:00
NukeRoad CaretosG de_inferno 10/16 10/11 - 21:30
MartenRising CaretosG de_vertigo 5/16 18/11 - 20:00
DababySus CaretosG de_nuke FFW 19/11 - 22:00
LastWind CaretosG de_nuke 2 - 0 25/11 - 20:00
DESCRIPTION
This team has no description yet.
LAST MATCHES
MAP MODE SCORE VS DATE
5v5 16/8 LastWind 25 November - 20:49
5v5 16/7 LastWind 25 November - 20:06
5v5 5/16 MartenRising 18 November - 20:06
5v5 10/16 NukeRoad 10 November - 21:31
5v5 3/16 SCECrusaders 10 November - 19:13
5v5 16/10 UNI 03 November - 18:09
5v5 16/9 NigmaGalaxy 01 November - 17:08
5v5 7/16 Native2Empire 30 October - 18:09
5v5 14/16 iplaywindow 27 October - 22:02
COMMENTS

Be the first one to comment!


Login to comment

LEAGUE ROSTER
opdust
hsNTC
seabraez
raveN
devineez
kinoa
lucasmonstro
TEAM MEMBERS
hsNTC
seabraez
devineez
opdust
raveN
Scheduler
kinoa
lucasmonstro
TOURNAMENTS
Articles This team is not mentioned in any articles
UPCOMING TOURNAMENTS
#21 SCL Weekly Sunday Cup
Prizepool: 80$
28th Nov, Sunday 19:00
Joinable
PREVIOUS TOURNAMENTS
#20 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 160$
FINISHED: 21th November, Sunday 19:00

#19 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 14th November, Sunday 19:00

#18 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 7th November, Sunday 19:00

#17 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 31st October, Sunday 19:00

#16 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 24th October, Sunday 19:00

#15 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 17th October, Sunday 19:00

#14 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 10th October, Sunday 19:00

#13 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 3rd October, Sunday 19:00

#12 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 26th September, Sunday 19:00

#11 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 19th September, Sunday 19:00

#10 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 12th September, Sunday 19:00

#9 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 5th September, Sunday 19:00

#8 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 29th August, Sunday 19:00

#7 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 22nd August, Sunday 19:00

#6 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 15th August, Sunday 19:00

#5 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 8th August, Sunday 19:00

#4 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 1st August, Sunday 19:00

#3 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 25th July, Sunday 19:00

#2 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 18th July, Sunday 19:00

#1 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 100$
FINISHED: 11th July, Sunday 18:00
TOP 3 TEAMS
MartenRising
#1
Kekeshmeke
#2
jsemgod
#3
TWITTER
CLIP OF THE WEEK BY USER choiv7