HOME LEAGUE
HOT!
TOURNAMENT LEADERBOARD MATCHES EAC™ COMMUNITY
Want to play the upcoming tournament? Sign in!
Sign in by Steam
SCL Public Division is now open for registration
TODAYS MATCHES
Lucent
EndangeredGG
4th Dec, 20:00
iNation
TrueAmbition
4th Dec, 21:00
RECENT MATCHES
ZeroTenacity 14 12
EndangeredGG 16 16
FeenixRyzing 16 7
TrueAmbition 19 16
Lucent 1616
LastWind 87
Sopranos 16
woof 13
Sopranos 16
eKO 1
FiveHell 5
eKO 16
Astya 8
woof 16
Sopranos 16
Aviators 5
Dewocjonaliaesport 9
FiveHell 16
Sopranos 16
jsemgod 11
astrofuneral 10
woof 16
Maquinas 0
Aviators 16
Astya 16
SmokeyEmpire 0
Honved 5 11
iNation 16 16
EndangeredGG
#7
480
STATISTICS
10
MAPS PLAYED
de_mirage
BEST MAP
90%
WINRATE
REDSTAR
TOPFRAGGER
3
LONGEST WINSTREAK
LEAGUE MATCHES
TEAM1 TEAM2 MAP RESULT DATE MATCH
EndangeredGG Glitchtech de_overpass 16/14 31/10 - 16:00
EndangeredGG NorseraPro de_inferno 16/8 31/10 - 17:00
LastWind EndangeredGG de_inferno 16/9 3/11 - 17:00
EndangeredGG iNation de_ancient 16/13 4/11 - 19:00
EndangeredGG UNI de_ancient FFW 8/11 - 17:00
EndangeredGG Honved de_inferno FFW 8/11 - 18:00
NukeRoad EndangeredGG de_inferno 8/16 17/11 - 17:00
EndangeredGG FeenixRyzing de_overpass 16/7 21/11 - 21:00
MartenRising EndangeredGG de_inferno 0 - 2 25/11 - 21:00
ZeroTenacity EndangeredGG de_dust2 0 - 2 29/11 - 21:00
Lucent EndangeredGG bo3 - 4/12 - 20:00
DESCRIPTION
This team has no description yet.
LAST MATCHES
MAP MODE SCORE VS DATE
5v5 12/16 ZeroTenacity 29 November - 22:21
5v5 14/16 ZeroTenacity 29 November - 21:15
5v5 13/16 MartenRising 25 November - 21:12
5v5 14/16 MartenRising 25 November - 22:17
5v5 16/7 FeenixRyzing 21 November - 21:17
5v5 8/16 NukeRoad 17 November - 17:10
5v5 16/13 iNation 04 November - 19:11
5v5 16/9 LastWind 03 November - 17:12
5v5 16/8 NorseraPro 31 October - 17:11
5v5 16/14 Glitchtech 31 October - 16:09
COMMENTS

Be the first one to comment!


Login to comment

LEAGUE ROSTER
steffe333
EndangeredBrad
POP0V
Skrimo
AwaykeN
viltrex
doublemagic
REDSTAR
TEAM MEMBERS
EndangeredBrad
POP0V
Skrimo
SAiKY
AwaykeN
steffe333
viltrex
doublemagic
REDSTAR
TOURNAMENTS
Articles This team is not mentioned in any articles
UPCOMING TOURNAMENTS
#21 SCL Weekly Sunday Cup
Prizepool: 80$
28th Nov, Sunday 19:00
Joinable
PREVIOUS TOURNAMENTS
#20 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 160$
FINISHED: 21th November, Sunday 19:00

#19 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 14th November, Sunday 19:00

#18 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 7th November, Sunday 19:00

#17 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 31st October, Sunday 19:00

#16 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 24th October, Sunday 19:00

#15 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 17th October, Sunday 19:00

#14 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 10th October, Sunday 19:00

#13 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 3rd October, Sunday 19:00

#12 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 26th September, Sunday 19:00

#11 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 19th September, Sunday 19:00

#10 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 12th September, Sunday 19:00

#9 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 5th September, Sunday 19:00

#8 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 29th August, Sunday 19:00

#7 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 22nd August, Sunday 19:00

#6 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 15th August, Sunday 19:00

#5 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 8th August, Sunday 19:00

#4 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 1st August, Sunday 19:00

#3 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 25th July, Sunday 19:00

#2 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 18th July, Sunday 19:00

#1 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 100$
FINISHED: 11th July, Sunday 18:00
TOP 3 TEAMS
MartenRising
#1
Kekeshmeke
#2
jsemgod
#3
TWITTER
CLIP OF THE WEEK BY USER choiv7