Team - SCL
HOME LEAGUE
HOT!
TEAM FINDER GIVEAWAY
NEW!
MATCHES BECOME A CASTER  AKROS AC™ COMMUNITY
Want to play the upcoming SCL Season? Sign in!

Sign in by Steam
RECENT MATCHES
UNION88 16 5 10
maslomaslo 7 16 16
YoungGlorians 19 16
KTRL 22 19
Haita 16 8 11
AVEZKraken 14 16 16
BORNINFIRE 16 8 16
AVAEsports 12 16 8
TeamRafaelPais500Casino 16 12 9
unknowng0ds 6 16 16
ImportedTalent 1 12
POLIGON 16 16
OYGACADEMY 11 10
BEE 16 16
TrueAmbition
#3
1021
$200,0
Statistics
20
MAPS PLAYED
de_overpass
BEST MAP
65%
WINRATE
DeXterCSGO
TOPFRAGGER
10
LONGEST WINSTREAK
Advanced statistics
BADGES
Team Members
frazehh Manager/Scheduler
EjR
DeXterCSGO
JAUSTERE
Rhys
History
Season Division WINS LOSSES PLAYOFFS
Season 2 Intermediate 3 5 0 - 0
Season 1 Public 8 0 2 - 1
Description
For scheduling contact frazehh: https://steamcommunity.com/id/frazehh/ EjR - https://twitter.com/EJR_CS JAUSTERE - https://twitter.com/JAUSTERE_ DeXter - https://twitter.com/DeXter__CSGO Frazehh - https://twitter.com/frazehhh Rhys - https://twitter.com/RhysStumbles Cheerleader mrhui
Last Matches
MAP MODE SCORE VS DATE
5v5 16/6 Norsera 11 January - 20:12
5v5 16/13 ZeroTenacity 10 January - 21:04
5v5 6/16 FiveGamingCrimson 06 January - 20:40
5v5 16/19 EndangeredGG 05 January - 21:13
5v5 16/11 WhiteShark 03 January - 21:11
5v5 16/7 VELOX 28 December - 20:08
5v5 16/11 iNation 22 December - 21:08
5v5 11/16 iNation 04 December - 22:15
5v5 16/11 iNation 04 December - 21:14
5v5 16/12 iNation 04 December - 23:14
5v5 16/19 FeenixRyzing 29 November - 20:15
5v5 7/16 FeenixRyzing 29 November - 21:24
5v5 6/16 PirateseSports 25 November - 22:00
5v5 9/16 PirateseSports 25 November - 21:13
5v5 9/16 NigmaGalaxy 18 November - 21:06
5v5 1/16 TAMARIAISTANBULLS 09 November - 22:02
5v5 16/8 FluidGG 09 November - 20:15
5v5 16/2 SCECrusaders 04 November - 19:03
5v5 16/10 Honved 02 November - 22:13
5v5 16/12 ZeroTenacity 25 October - 22:02
Comments

Be the first one to comment!


Login to comment

Live Streams
scleague_net (EN) scleague_B (EN)
PREVIOUS TOURNAMENTS
#21 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 160$
FINISHED: 28th November, Sunday 19:00
#20 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 160$
FINISHED: 21th November, Sunday 19:00
#19 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 14th November, Sunday 19:00
#18 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 7th November, Sunday 19:00
#17 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 31st October, Sunday 19:00
#16 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 24th October, Sunday 19:00
#15 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 17th October, Sunday 19:00
#14 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 10th October, Sunday 19:00
#13 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 3rd October, Sunday 19:00
#12 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 26th September, Sunday 19:00
#11 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 19th September, Sunday 19:00
#10 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 12th September, Sunday 19:00
#9 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 5th September, Sunday 19:00
#8 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 29th August, Sunday 19:00
#7 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 22nd August, Sunday 19:00
#6 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 15th August, Sunday 19:00

#5 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 8th August, Sunday 19:00
#4 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 1st August, Sunday 19:00
#3 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 25th July, Sunday 19:00
#2 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 18th July, Sunday 19:00
#1 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 100$
FINISHED: 11th July, Sunday 18:00
Our Articles
[Ones to watch] VP.Prodigy - Flash_1
SEASON 5 OPEN - REGISTER TODAY!
Recent New Users

Adamk

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 4 H AGO

zes1

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 6 H AGO

Krizmo

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 8 H AGO

121

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 13 H AGO

mrhui

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 21 H AGO

CHEHOL

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 22 H AGO

TEGBIS

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 22 H AGO

Hardwell

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 22 H AGO

p1ty

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 22 H AGO

Zabey666

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 23 H AGO