HOME LEAGUE
HOT!
TOURNAMENT LEADERBOARD MATCHES EAC™ COMMUNITY
Want to play the upcoming tournament? Sign in!
Sign in by Steam
SCL Public Division is now open for registration
TODAYS MATCHES
Lucent
LastWind
29th Nov, 20:00
FeenixRyzing
TrueAmbition
29th Nov, 20:00
ZeroTenacity
EndangeredGG
29th Nov, 21:00
RECENT MATCHES
Sopranos 16
woof 13
Sopranos 16
eKO 1
FiveHell 5
eKO 16
Astya 8
woof 16
Sopranos 16
Aviators 5
Dewocjonaliaesport 9
FiveHell 16
Sopranos 16
jsemgod 11
astrofuneral 10
woof 16
Maquinas 0
Aviators 16
Astya 16
SmokeyEmpire 0
Honved 5 11
iNation 16 16
ZeroTenacity 8 22
LAG 16 20
FeenixRyzing 1616
Kekeshmeke 912
MartenRising 14
EndangeredGG 16
PirateseSports 6
TrueAmbition 16
Glitchtech
#21
461
$60,0
STATISTICS
15
MAPS PLAYED
de_mirage
BEST MAP
60%
WINRATE
RENYA
TOPFRAGGER
4
LONGEST WINSTREAK
LEAGUE MATCHES
TEAM1 TEAM2 MAP RESULT DATE MATCH
Glitchtech NEHOEvo de_inferno 16/10 27/10 - 22:00
EndangeredGG Glitchtech de_overpass 16/14 31/10 - 16:00
Glitchtech Lucent de_vertigo 13/16 4/11 - 21:00
Glitchtech TAMARIAISTANBULLS de_inferno 16/7 5/11 - 21:30
Glitchtech iplaywindow de_overpass 12/16 8/11 - 19:00
MartenRising Glitchtech de_inferno 16/12 10/11 - 21:00
TrueAmbition Glitchtech de_mirage FFL 17/11 - 22:00
Glitchtech FluidGG de_inferno FFL 20/11 - 19:00
DESCRIPTION
This team has no description yet.
LAST MATCHES
MAP MODE SCORE VS DATE
5v5 4/16 WagwanDogs 14 November - 21:49
5v5 5/16 gondolaPEEK 14 November - 21:00
5v5 16/3 WhiteDMN 14 November - 19:52
5v5 8/16 WeShitOnNoobs 14 November - 19:09
5v5 16/12 MartenRising 10 November - 21:08
5v5 12/16 iplaywindow 08 November - 19:11
5v5 16/13 infurity 07 November - 21:06
5v5 11/16 WhiteDMN 07 November - 20:09
5v5 11/16 GameAccesAC 07 November - 19:10
5v5 16/7 TAMARIAISTANBULLS 05 November - 21:34
5v5 13/16 Lucent 04 November - 21:07
5v5 16/14 EndangeredGG 31 October - 16:09
5v5 16/10 NEHOEvo 27 October - 21:58
5v5 16/13 jsemgod 24 October - 20:08
5v5 0/16 LOONEY 24 October - 19:09
COMMENTS
ALX2021-10-20 23:23
shit team going out in groups
RENYA2021-10-20 23:30
fax
MAF2021-10-24 20:01
do you need one more playeR?
ALX2021-10-26 23:16
how do i delete comments
RENYA2021-10-31 17:19
yeah maf we are in need of a new player

Login to comment

LEAGUE ROSTER
papp
RENYA
Vizion
ALX
zodi
TEAM MEMBERS
demon
ALX
RENYA
papp
Scheduler
Vizion
zodi
pandito
TOURNAMENTS
Articles This team is not mentioned in any articles
UPCOMING TOURNAMENTS
#21 SCL Weekly Sunday Cup
Prizepool: 80$
28th Nov, Sunday 19:00
Joinable
PREVIOUS TOURNAMENTS
#20 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 160$
FINISHED: 21th November, Sunday 19:00

#19 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 14th November, Sunday 19:00

#18 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 7th November, Sunday 19:00

#17 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 31st October, Sunday 19:00

#16 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 24th October, Sunday 19:00

#15 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 17th October, Sunday 19:00

#14 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 10th October, Sunday 19:00

#13 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 3rd October, Sunday 19:00

#12 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 26th September, Sunday 19:00

#11 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 19th September, Sunday 19:00

#10 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 12th September, Sunday 19:00

#9 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 5th September, Sunday 19:00

#8 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 29th August, Sunday 19:00

#7 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 22nd August, Sunday 19:00

#6 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 15th August, Sunday 19:00

#5 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 8th August, Sunday 19:00

#4 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 1st August, Sunday 19:00

#3 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 25th July, Sunday 19:00

#2 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 18th July, Sunday 19:00

#1 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 100$
FINISHED: 11th July, Sunday 18:00
TOP 3 TEAMS
MartenRising
#1
Kekeshmeke
#2
jsemgod
#3
TWITTER
CLIP OF THE WEEK BY USER choiv7