HOME LEAGUE
HOT!
TOURNAMENT LEADERBOARD MATCHES EAC™ COMMUNITY
Want to play the upcoming tournament? Sign in!
Sign in by Steam
SCL Public Division is now open for registration
TODAYS MATCHES
Lucent
LastWind
29th Nov, 20:00
FeenixRyzing
TrueAmbition
29th Nov, 20:00
ZeroTenacity
EndangeredGG
29th Nov, 21:00
RECENT MATCHES
Sopranos 16
woof 13
Sopranos 16
eKO 1
FiveHell 5
eKO 16
Astya 8
woof 16
Sopranos 16
Aviators 5
Dewocjonaliaesport 9
FiveHell 16
Sopranos 16
jsemgod 11
astrofuneral 10
woof 16
Maquinas 0
Aviators 16
Astya 16
SmokeyEmpire 0
Honved 5 11
iNation 16 16
ZeroTenacity 8 22
LAG 16 20
FeenixRyzing 1616
Kekeshmeke 912
MartenRising 14
EndangeredGG 16
PirateseSports 6
TrueAmbition 16
FiveHell
#52
194
STATISTICS
6
MAPS PLAYED
de_vertigo
BEST MAP
50%
WINRATE
TDR
TOPFRAGGER
1
LONGEST WINSTREAK
DESCRIPTION
ROSTER: •Cilibiu "Tdr" Tudor:https://www.instagram.com/tudorcilibiu/ •Banu''CobraLaEco''Cristian :https://www.instagram.com/banucristian25/ •Serbanescu''SoriN1'' Constantin-Sorin:https://www.instagram.com/constantinsorin10/ •Ionita''Eag1le''Dorin:https://www.instagram.com/idm_marius/ •Cengher''MihaiTRX''Mihai:https://www.instagram.com/stynny_mihai/ CE0: Alex''IPY''Onică:https://www.instagram.com/eeusuntalex/ ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- FiveHell Social Media: •YouTube:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCuz3bQSHvumwv_qrBhQXWlg •Instagram:https://www.instagram.com/fivehellgamingro/ •:Twitter:https://twitter.com/fivehellgaming
LAST MATCHES
MAP MODE SCORE VS DATE
5v5 5/16 eKO 28 November - 20:20
5v5 9/16 Dewocjonaliaesport 28 November - 19:13
5v5 16/14 gondolaPEEK 14 November - 19:50
5v5 3/16 Validus 14 November - 19:10
5v5 16/1 infurity 07 November - 19:57
5v5 0/16 forCashCup 07 November - 19:15
COMMENTS

Be the first one to comment!


Login to comment

LEAGUE ROSTER Roster is empty TEAM MEMBERS
Scheduler
AlexIPY
TDR
MihaiTRx
CobraLaEco
SoriN1
TheE4g1e
TOURNAMENTS
Articles This team is not mentioned in any articles
UPCOMING TOURNAMENTS
#21 SCL Weekly Sunday Cup
Prizepool: 80$
28th Nov, Sunday 19:00
Joinable
PREVIOUS TOURNAMENTS
#20 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 160$
FINISHED: 21th November, Sunday 19:00

#19 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 14th November, Sunday 19:00

#18 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 7th November, Sunday 19:00

#17 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 31st October, Sunday 19:00

#16 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 24th October, Sunday 19:00

#15 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 17th October, Sunday 19:00

#14 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 10th October, Sunday 19:00

#13 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 3rd October, Sunday 19:00

#12 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 26th September, Sunday 19:00

#11 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 19th September, Sunday 19:00

#10 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 12th September, Sunday 19:00

#9 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 5th September, Sunday 19:00

#8 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 29th August, Sunday 19:00

#7 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 22nd August, Sunday 19:00

#6 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 15th August, Sunday 19:00

#5 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 8th August, Sunday 19:00

#4 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 1st August, Sunday 19:00

#3 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 25th July, Sunday 19:00

#2 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 18th July, Sunday 19:00

#1 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 100$
FINISHED: 11th July, Sunday 18:00
TOP 3 TEAMS
MartenRising
#1
Kekeshmeke
#2
jsemgod
#3
TWITTER
CLIP OF THE WEEK BY USER choiv7