Team - SCL
HOME LEAGUE
HOT!
TEAM FINDER GIVEAWAY
NEW!
MATCHES BECOME A CASTER  AKROS AC™ COMMUNITY
Want to play the upcoming SCL Season? Sign in!

Sign in by Steam
RECENT MATCHES
UNION88 16 5 10
maslomaslo 7 16 16
YoungGlorians 19 16
KTRL 22 19
Haita 16 8 11
AVEZKraken 14 16 16
BORNINFIRE 16 8 16
AVAEsports 12 16 8
TeamRafaelPais500Casino 16 12 9
unknowng0ds 6 16 16
ImportedTalent 1 12
POLIGON 16 16
OYGACADEMY 11 10
BEE 16 16
MolotovGG
#229
871
Statistics
15
MAPS PLAYED
de_inferno
BEST MAP
7%
WINRATE
kannax
TOPFRAGGER
1
LONGEST WINSTREAK
Advanced statistics
LEAGUE STANDINGS
BADGES
Team Members
ObyMc Scheduler
Harfield
kannax
Lelj
slabbu
sharkzo
League Matches
TEAM1 TEAM2 MAP RESULT DATE MATCH
UDP MolotovGG de_dust2 16/7
PavagaGaming MolotovGG de_inferno 16/2
Clique MolotovGG de_dust2 FFL
MolotovGG Haita de_mirage 3/16
MolotovGG leTEAM de_inferno 4/16
MolotovGG nVision de_dust2 13/16
MolotovGG DAMNSTARevo de_mirage 7/16
MolotovGG WHYKICK de_dust2 FFL
History
Season Division WINS LOSSES PLAYOFFS
Season 1 Public 3 5 0 - 0
Description
Molotov Gaming is a newly founded CS:GO team, for us it is important to have fun while playing.
Last Matches
MAP MODE SCORE VS DATE
5v5 4/16 leTEAM 26 April - 20:00
5v5 3/16 Haita 19 April - 18:35
5v5 16/2 PavagaGaming 14 April - 18:37
5v5 16/7 UDP 11 April - 19:04
5v5 16/11 NEHOEvo 16 November - 19:06
5v5 11/16 SCLesport 15 November - 19:02
5v5 1/16 ZeroTenacity 08 November - 19:03
5v5 16/7 SCECrusaders 25 October - 19:58
5v5 16/1 SCLesport 17 October - 19:12
5v5 16/4 MAMONTbl 10 October - 19:59
5v5 4/16 opozdenci 10 October - 19:14
5v5 16/2 MartenRising 26 September - 19:27
5v5 17/19 INSANITY 01 August - 19:10
5v5 13/16 nVision 28 April - 19:13
5v5 7/16 DAMNSTARevo 03 May - 19:15
Comments

Be the first one to comment!


Login to comment

Live Streams
scleague_net (EN) scleague_B (EN)
PREVIOUS TOURNAMENTS
#21 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 160$
FINISHED: 28th November, Sunday 19:00
#20 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 160$
FINISHED: 21th November, Sunday 19:00
#19 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 14th November, Sunday 19:00
#18 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 7th November, Sunday 19:00
#17 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 31st October, Sunday 19:00
#16 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 24th October, Sunday 19:00
#15 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 17th October, Sunday 19:00
#14 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 10th October, Sunday 19:00
#13 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 3rd October, Sunday 19:00
#12 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 26th September, Sunday 19:00
#11 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 19th September, Sunday 19:00
#10 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 12th September, Sunday 19:00
#9 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 5th September, Sunday 19:00
#8 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 29th August, Sunday 19:00
#7 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 22nd August, Sunday 19:00
#6 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 15th August, Sunday 19:00

#5 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 8th August, Sunday 19:00
#4 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 1st August, Sunday 19:00
#3 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 25th July, Sunday 19:00
#2 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 18th July, Sunday 19:00
#1 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 100$
FINISHED: 11th July, Sunday 18:00
Our Articles
[Ones to watch] VP.Prodigy - Flash_1
SEASON 5 OPEN - REGISTER TODAY!
Recent New Users

Adamk

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 5 H AGO

zes1

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 6 H AGO

Krizmo

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 8 H AGO

121

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 14 H AGO

mrhui

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 21 H AGO

CHEHOL

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 23 H AGO

TEGBIS

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 23 H AGO

Hardwell

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 23 H AGO

p1ty

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 23 H AGO

Zabey666

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 23 H AGO