Team - SCL
HOME LEAGUE
HOT!
TEAM FINDER GIVEAWAY
NEW!
MATCHES BECOME A CASTER  AKROS AC™ COMMUNITY
Want to play the upcoming SCL Season? Sign in!

Sign in by Steam
RECENT MATCHES
UNION88 16 5 10
maslomaslo 7 16 16
YoungGlorians 19 16
KTRL 22 19
Haita 16 8 11
AVEZKraken 14 16 16
BORNINFIRE 16 8 16
AVAEsports 12 16 8
TeamRafaelPais500Casino 16 12 9
unknowng0ds 6 16 16
ImportedTalent 1 12
POLIGON 16 16
OYGACADEMY 11 10
BEE 16 16
SCLesport
#22
1028
$140,0
Statistics
26
MAPS PLAYED
de_overpass
BEST MAP
69%
WINRATE
HULDA
TOPFRAGGER
6
LONGEST WINSTREAK
Advanced statistics
BADGES
Team Members
knugen Scheduler
HULDA
Shysaan
kickross
History
Season Division WINS LOSSES PLAYOFFS
Season 1 Public 0 1 0 - 1
Description
An external team officially signed by the SCL Organisation.
Last Matches
MAP MODE SCORE VS DATE
5v5 10/16 iNation 24 November - 18:35
5v5 1/16 iNation 24 November - 19:26
5v5 11/16 MolotovGG 15 November - 19:02
5v5 16/5 MartenRising 13 November - 21:06
5v5 5/16 RhynoYoungsters 10 November - 19:20
5v5 7/16 iNation 08 November - 20:10
5v5 5/16 NEHOEvo 01 November - 20:08
5v5 2/16 TAMARIAISTANBULLS 25 October - 19:58
5v5 10/16 PirateseSports 17 October - 20:05
5v5 16/1 MolotovGG 17 October - 19:12
5v5 14/16 MartenRising 03 October - 21:20
5v5 4/16 gondolaPEEK 03 October - 20:02
5v5 16/4 KimboSlice 03 October - 19:14
5v5 16/8 MINIMINI 12 September - 22:37
5v5 16/12 WeWantPizza 12 September - 21:02
5v5 1/16 Phoenix 12 September - 20:18
5v5 19/16 yugosvin 12 September - 19:12
5v5 6/16 MilfCommunity 15 August - 21:04
5v5 12/16 MOUSNOR 15 August - 20:10
5v5 16/13 3KBOOSTED 15 August - 19:17
5v5 11/16 MartenRising 08 August - 20:59
5v5 16/0 Varzywo 08 August - 20:26
5v5 16/1 ALG 08 August - 19:33
5v5 9/16 Houggorm 11 July - 20:05
5v5 3/16 Rafined 11 July - 19:21
5v5 16/1 AltergoGaming 11 July - 18:36
Comments
S1lent2021-08-08 15:33
buuuuuuuuu
Karmakovich2021-08-08 18:53
Krappa
Ripmaan2021-10-31 14:46
Best team Eu
HULDA2021-11-03 21:18
U guys suck
Porce2021-11-04 23:19
Hello im nocklas nice team btw

Login to comment

Live Streams
scleague_net (EN) scleague_B (EN)
PREVIOUS TOURNAMENTS
#21 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 160$
FINISHED: 28th November, Sunday 19:00
#20 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 160$
FINISHED: 21th November, Sunday 19:00
#19 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 14th November, Sunday 19:00
#18 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 7th November, Sunday 19:00
#17 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 31st October, Sunday 19:00
#16 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 24th October, Sunday 19:00
#15 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 17th October, Sunday 19:00
#14 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 10th October, Sunday 19:00
#13 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 3rd October, Sunday 19:00
#12 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 26th September, Sunday 19:00
#11 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 19th September, Sunday 19:00
#10 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 12th September, Sunday 19:00
#9 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 5th September, Sunday 19:00
#8 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 29th August, Sunday 19:00
#7 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 22nd August, Sunday 19:00
#6 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 15th August, Sunday 19:00

#5 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 8th August, Sunday 19:00
#4 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 1st August, Sunday 19:00
#3 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 25th July, Sunday 19:00
#2 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 18th July, Sunday 19:00
#1 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 100$
FINISHED: 11th July, Sunday 18:00
Our Articles
[Ones to watch] VP.Prodigy - Flash_1
SEASON 5 OPEN - REGISTER TODAY!
Recent New Users

Adamk

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 5 H AGO

zes1

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 7 H AGO

Krizmo

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 9 H AGO

121

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 14 H AGO

mrhui

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 22 H AGO

CHEHOL

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 23 H AGO

TEGBIS

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 23 H AGO

Hardwell

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 23 H AGO

p1ty

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 23 H AGO

Zabey666

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 23 H AGO