HOME LEAGUE
HOT!
TEAM FINDER KAZU'S STORE MATCHES BECOME A CASTER  AKROS AC™ COMMUNITY
Want to play the upcoming SCL Season? Sign in!

Sign in by Steam
TODAYS MATCHES
QUAZAR
IronBranch
BORNINFIRE
KTRL
AVEZKraken
FUTURE
VPProdigy
Strong
maslomaslo
BEE
RECENT MATCHES
Strong 9 1616
P2N 16 1112
unknowng0ds 10 16 10
POLIGON 16 8 16
IronBranch 14 2216
ZeroTenacity 16 1811
FjerritslevGymnasium 10 13
QUAZAR 16 16
ALTERNATEaTTaX 16 13 11
VPProdigy 14 16 16
UNION88 5 10
maslomaslo 16 16
YoungGlorians 16
KTRL 19
Haita 11
AVEZKraken 16
#7 SCL Weekly Sunday Cup
Caster: Lachlan 'flamboyant' Hamilton
Prizes
1st
- 60$
2nd
- 20$
3rd
- 0$
PRIZEPOOL: 80$
The prizepool won't change regardless the amount of teams.
Entry fees
FREE
PER TEAM
OR
FREE
PER PLAYER
Tournament Rules
TOURNAMENT STARTS IN
FINISHED
Tournament format:
Single Elinimation
Game mode:
5v5
Maps:
Active Duty Maps
Server location:
Netherlands
Timeouts allowed:
3
Timeout length:
120 seconds
Anti-Cheat:
Easy™ eSports
1 MOUSNOR2 7
1 Phoenix 16
1 DOZHDZH 16
1 dynamix 13
1 E7T 2
1 WagwanDogs 16
1 dogs 4
1 MADEINBLKN 16
1 LigzGloy 1
1 TBD
1 TBD
CLIP OF THE WEEK
COMMENTS
MOUSNOR2021-08-22 18:12
EZ4MOUSNOR 2
Porce2021-08-22 18:25
ez for my dudes
synth2021-08-22 18:37
what
Remixx2021-08-22 18:54
Hey, do you need a standin?
SmurfingSmith2021-08-22 19:02
Ez pz
2Spooky2021-08-22 19:55
Phoenix must win
kaniCS2021-08-22 20:07
When does second round starts
MrStrong2021-08-22 21:00
Mr Men are big shiiters

Login to comment

Live Streams
scleague_net (EN) scleague_B (EN)
PREVIOUS TOURNAMENTS
#21 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 160$
FINISHED: 28th November, Sunday 19:00
#20 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 160$
FINISHED: 21th November, Sunday 19:00
#19 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 14th November, Sunday 19:00
#18 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 7th November, Sunday 19:00
#17 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 31st October, Sunday 19:00
#16 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 24th October, Sunday 19:00
#15 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 17th October, Sunday 19:00
#14 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 10th October, Sunday 19:00
#13 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 3rd October, Sunday 19:00
#12 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 26th September, Sunday 19:00
#11 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 19th September, Sunday 19:00
#10 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 12th September, Sunday 19:00
#9 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 5th September, Sunday 19:00
#8 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 29th August, Sunday 19:00
#7 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 22nd August, Sunday 19:00
#6 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 15th August, Sunday 19:00

#5 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 8th August, Sunday 19:00
#4 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 1st August, Sunday 19:00
#3 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 25th July, Sunday 19:00
#2 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 18th July, Sunday 19:00
#1 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 100$
FINISHED: 11th July, Sunday 18:00
Our Articles
[Ones to watch] VP.Prodigy - Flash_1
SEASON 5 OPEN - REGISTER TODAY!
Recent New Users

Scorpion0237

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 9 H AGO

hytex

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 10 H AGO

seiren

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 12 H AGO

p12

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 12 H AGO

fus1k

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 12 H AGO

iso

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 12 H AGO

casey

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 12 H AGO

Layner

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 12 H AGO

N1kek1t

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 13 H AGO

AHDR3

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 13 H AGO