HOME LEAGUE
HOT!
TOURNAMENT LEADERBOARD MATCHES EAC™ COMMUNITY
Want to play the upcoming tournament? Sign in!
Sign in by Steam
SCL Public Division is now open for registration
TODAYS MATCHES
Lucent
LastWind
29th Nov, 20:00
FeenixRyzing
TrueAmbition
29th Nov, 20:00
ZeroTenacity
EndangeredGG
29th Nov, 21:00
RECENT MATCHES
Sopranos 16
woof 13
Sopranos 16
eKO 1
FiveHell 5
eKO 16
Astya 8
woof 16
Sopranos 16
Aviators 5
Dewocjonaliaesport 9
FiveHell 16
Sopranos 16
jsemgod 11
astrofuneral 10
woof 16
Maquinas 0
Aviators 16
Astya 16
SmokeyEmpire 0
Honved 5 11
iNation 16 16
ZeroTenacity 8 22
LAG 16 20
FeenixRyzing 1616
Kekeshmeke 912
MartenRising 14
EndangeredGG 16
PirateseSports 6
TrueAmbition 16
shock
#107
147
STATISTICS
13
GAMES
1.30
KILL/DEATH
18
AVG KILLS
46%
HS PERCENTAGE
0.84
KILL/ROUND
LAST MATCHES
MAP MODE SCORE VS DATE
5v5 4/16 MartenRising 26 September - 22:24
5v5 16/2 dogs 26 September - 21:05
5v5 16/3 zeroTactics 26 September - 20:21
5v5 16/5 Phoenix 26 September - 19:13
5v5 16/13 MartenRising 19 September - 21:01
5v5 12/16 bRETTMODUS 19 September - 20:04
5v5 1/10 LOONEYTOONS 19 September - 19:10
5v5 22/18 MINIMINI 12 September - 21:15
5v5 14/16 TeamEasyOn 12 September - 20:20
5v5 2/16 ARCHIMENDES 12 September - 19:10
5v5 1/16 Kekeshmeke 05 September - 21:57
5v5 3/6 WHATSPOPPIN 05 September - 21:31
5v5 1/16 Kegelites 05 September - 19:13
COMMENTS

Be the first one to comment!


Login to comment

MY TEAMS
k13p33k
TOURNAMENTS
Articles This player is not mentioned in any articles
UPCOMING TOURNAMENTS
#21 SCL Weekly Sunday Cup
Prizepool: 80$
28th Nov, Sunday 19:00
Joinable
PREVIOUS TOURNAMENTS
#20 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 160$
FINISHED: 21th November, Sunday 19:00

#19 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 14th November, Sunday 19:00

#18 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 7th November, Sunday 19:00

#17 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 31st October, Sunday 19:00

#16 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 24th October, Sunday 19:00

#15 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 17th October, Sunday 19:00

#14 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 10th October, Sunday 19:00

#13 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 3rd October, Sunday 19:00

#12 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 26th September, Sunday 19:00

#11 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 19th September, Sunday 19:00

#10 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 12th September, Sunday 19:00

#9 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 5th September, Sunday 19:00

#8 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 29th August, Sunday 19:00

#7 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 22nd August, Sunday 19:00

#6 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 15th August, Sunday 19:00

#5 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 8th August, Sunday 19:00

#4 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 1st August, Sunday 19:00

#3 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 25th July, Sunday 19:00

#2 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 18th July, Sunday 19:00

#1 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 100$
FINISHED: 11th July, Sunday 18:00
TOP 3 TEAMS
MartenRising
#1
Kekeshmeke
#2
jsemgod
#3
TWITTER
CLIP OF THE WEEK BY USER choiv7