HOME LEAGUE
HOT!
TOURNAMENT LEADERBOARD MATCHES EAC™ COMMUNITY
Want to play the upcoming tournament? Sign in!
Sign in by Steam
SCL Public Division is now open for registration
TODAYS MATCHES
Lucent
EndangeredGG
4th Dec, 20:00
iNation
TrueAmbition
4th Dec, 21:00
RECENT MATCHES
ZeroTenacity 14 12
EndangeredGG 16 16
FeenixRyzing 16 7
TrueAmbition 19 16
Lucent 1616
LastWind 87
Sopranos 16
woof 13
Sopranos 16
eKO 1
FiveHell 5
eKO 16
Astya 8
woof 16
Sopranos 16
Aviators 5
Dewocjonaliaesport 9
FiveHell 16
Sopranos 16
jsemgod 11
astrofuneral 10
woof 16
Maquinas 0
Aviators 16
Astya 16
SmokeyEmpire 0
Honved 5 11
iNation 16 16
Closofy
#212
25
STATISTICS
3
GAMES
1.39
KILL/DEATH
27
AVG KILLS
35%
HS PERCENTAGE
0.96
KILL/ROUND
LAST MATCHES
MAP MODE SCORE VS DATE
5v5 12/16 10iqplayers 18 July - 21:27
5v5 14/16 Houggorm 18 July - 20:19
5v5 11/16 ANTITILTEO 18 July - 19:13
COMMENTS

Be the first one to comment!


Login to comment

MY TEAMS
bigPPs
TOURNAMENTS
Articles
SCL Weekly Sunday Cup #2 [Fixes & Results]

Thanks to all of the participants of SCL Sunday Cup #2. We are glad that we doubled the amount of teams from the past tournament, and we hope that we will keep growing as a community. Minor bugs was discovered, as well as feedback about requirements to join. We have noted all the bugs and working on solutions as well as implementing the given feedback from yesterday.

A big congratulations to the teams that made it to the finals. 

1st place, 60$ -  10iqplayers

Kyselakk

MADMAX

KuPu1l

dolbaeb

puwk1n1


2nd place, 20$ -  bigPPs

fredzorz

Closofy

FofoN

lilrickygotthesauce

MuFFicek

UPCOMING TOURNAMENTS
#21 SCL Weekly Sunday Cup
Prizepool: 80$
28th Nov, Sunday 19:00
Joinable
PREVIOUS TOURNAMENTS
#20 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 160$
FINISHED: 21th November, Sunday 19:00

#19 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 14th November, Sunday 19:00

#18 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 7th November, Sunday 19:00

#17 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 31st October, Sunday 19:00

#16 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 24th October, Sunday 19:00

#15 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 17th October, Sunday 19:00

#14 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 10th October, Sunday 19:00

#13 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 3rd October, Sunday 19:00

#12 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 26th September, Sunday 19:00

#11 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 19th September, Sunday 19:00

#10 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 12th September, Sunday 19:00

#9 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 5th September, Sunday 19:00

#8 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 29th August, Sunday 19:00

#7 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 22nd August, Sunday 19:00

#6 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 15th August, Sunday 19:00

#5 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 8th August, Sunday 19:00

#4 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 1st August, Sunday 19:00

#3 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 25th July, Sunday 19:00

#2 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 18th July, Sunday 19:00

#1 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 100$
FINISHED: 11th July, Sunday 18:00
TOP 3 TEAMS
MartenRising
#1
Kekeshmeke
#2
jsemgod
#3
TWITTER
CLIP OF THE WEEK BY USER choiv7