HOME LEAGUE TEAM FINDER KAZU'S STORE MATCHES BECOME A CASTER  AKROS AC™ COMMUNITY
Want to play the upcoming SCL Season? Sign in!

Sign in by Steam
TODAYS MATCHES
ZeroTenacity
P2N
NeonRangers
d54
CloudRunners
BOOMSHAKE
IronBranch
EKO
IMPERISHABLE
CyberMd
purges
TherapyPeek
UDP
WHYKICK
UPower
EntropiqFuture
OoredooThunders
wannafly
Lodis
spargetastatura
BREAKTHROUGH
TEAM HOMYNO
IronBranch
iNation
MartenRising
NeonRangers
MonteCarlo
unknowng0ds
ThunderFlash
Team X
murders
GlitchtechLegacy
TeamKapibara
Nordix
Aseris
Yangire
ToxicWorld
EKO
1PIN
FjerritslevGymnasium
Retrograde
UPower
WLGamingEsports
CyberMd
ValidityX
NorseraTalents
BRUTE
NoNames
BEE
OHYEAHGAMING
ROBOLEEE
Illes Akademia Spirit
AceFiVe Talents
purges
OROGGesp
TherapyPeek
BellaCiao
GlitchtechLegacy
Marlian
Lodis
null8Freedom
WildAlliance
nVision
TrainTeam
KeysiPunch
Moebius
Havik Esports
paranoia
TeamKapibara
Incendia
CaretosGaming
Anorthosis Famagusta Esports
purges
NoOrg
VRTEAM
WildAlliance
RECENT MATCHES
ANIMECLUB 8
BLVKHVND 16
UPower 16
BellaCiao 10
unknowng0ds 8
Insilio 16
maslomaslo 6
Madagaskar 16
Incendia 19
CaretosGaming 16
Lodis 16
TrainTeam 13
1PIN 19
ToxicWorld 17
null8Freedom 0
Marlian 16
AVAEsports 16
TeamRafaelPais500Casino 14
ROBOLEEE 9
paranoia 16
BLVKHVND 11
POLIGON 16
GlitchtechEsports 16
EternalPain 13
Family 25
Marlian 23
MonteCarlo 16
Insilio 14
OoredooThunders 16
SAINO 13
VivifyEsports 9
UPower 16
SDinvictaAca 10
maslomaslo 16
GlitchtechLegacy 16
REDPACK 0
Magic
#497
8
Statistics
6
GAMES
0.75
KILL/DEATH
13
AVG KILLS
41%
HS PERCENTAGE
0.58
KILL/ROUND
Teams
Munich eSports
quickplay international
Last Matches
MAP MODE SCORE VS DATE
5v5 16/8 MCE GAMEEXPERT 09 March - 21:04
5v5 16/5 NecroRaisers 23 February - 19:38
5v5 16/11 IMPERISHABLE 21 February - 19:37
5v5 16/7 RhynoEsports 14 February - 20:20
5v5 5/16 Gammax Esports 19 June - 20:07
5v5 5/16 svettstack 16 June - 21:34
Comments

Be the first one to comment!


Login to comment

Live Streams
scleague_net (EN) scleague_B (EN)
PREVIOUS TOURNAMENTS
#21 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 160$
FINISHED: 28th November, Sunday 19:00
#20 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 160$
FINISHED: 21th November, Sunday 19:00
#19 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 14th November, Sunday 19:00
#18 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 7th November, Sunday 19:00
#17 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 31st October, Sunday 19:00
#16 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 24th October, Sunday 19:00
#15 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 17th October, Sunday 19:00
#14 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 10th October, Sunday 19:00
#13 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 3rd October, Sunday 19:00
#12 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 26th September, Sunday 19:00
#11 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 19th September, Sunday 19:00
#10 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 12th September, Sunday 19:00
#9 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 5th September, Sunday 19:00
#8 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 29th August, Sunday 19:00
#7 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 22nd August, Sunday 19:00
#6 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 15th August, Sunday 19:00

#5 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 8th August, Sunday 19:00
#4 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 1st August, Sunday 19:00
#3 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 25th July, Sunday 19:00
#2 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 18th July, Sunday 19:00
#1 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 100$
FINISHED: 11th July, Sunday 18:00
Our Articles
[Interview] ZeroTenacity - brutmonster
[Interview] SangalKaspersky - ScrunK
Recent New Users

darkjez

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 8 H AGO

Moloteh896

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 8 H AGO

Bitepas

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 11 H AGO

Lilith

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 11 H AGO

FroltXAXA

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 14 H AGO

z0om4k

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 15 H AGO

Quentin

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 17 H AGO

N4Tsu

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 18 H AGO

De1Co

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 1 D AGO

LHMN

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 1 D AGO