HOME LEAGUE
HOT!
TOURNAMENT LEADERBOARD MATCHES EAC™ COMMUNITY
Want to play the upcoming tournament? Sign in!
Sign in by Steam
SCL Public Division is now open for registration
TODAYS MATCHES
Lucent
LastWind
29th Nov, 20:00
FeenixRyzing
TrueAmbition
29th Nov, 20:00
ZeroTenacity
EndangeredGG
29th Nov, 21:00
RECENT MATCHES
Sopranos 16
woof 13
Sopranos 16
eKO 1
FiveHell 5
eKO 16
Astya 8
woof 16
Sopranos 16
Aviators 5
Dewocjonaliaesport 9
FiveHell 16
Sopranos 16
jsemgod 11
astrofuneral 10
woof 16
Maquinas 0
Aviators 16
Astya 16
SmokeyEmpire 0
Honved 5 11
iNation 16 16
ZeroTenacity 8 22
LAG 16 20
FeenixRyzing 1616
Kekeshmeke 912
MartenRising 14
EndangeredGG 16
PirateseSports 6
TrueAmbition 16
Flamboyant
#1031
9
STATISTICS
0
GAMES
0.0
KILL/DEATH
0
AVG KILLS
0%
HS PERCENTAGE
0.0
KILL/ROUND
LAST MATCHES
MAP MODE SCORE VS DATE
No match-history is available for Flamboyant.
COMMENTS

Be the first one to comment!


Login to comment

MY TEAMS Currently not in a team
TOURNAMENTS
Articles
[INTERVIEW] MartenRising - LeO

Hello SCL players!

Now that the playoffs are ready, we would like to share a player-interview to spice it up. Big thanks to Flamboyant for gathering these interviews.

How has your preparation been for the SCL? And has there been a change for the playoffs?

We had to work on our map pool because there are bo3 games now. We haven’t been focusing on massive changes within the team structure so we have been working on the finer details in the game. 

Which team (apart from yourself) are you guys worried/scared of/keeping an eye on? and why?

Every team in the playoffs is good. However, we don’t think about our opponents right now. We just focus on our game

When have seen your new recent addition ‘Xavi’ come into this team and develop into a strong anchor for you guys. How has his recent form impacted the Marten rising team?

The good thing is that Xavi is a really good player in general and he is creating lots of space within the server for the team. I think he is doing good

Double overtime. Final round. What name makes the big play seal the game?

Flashy. XD


Huge thanks to Leo for sitting down with me and best of luck to Marten Rising! GLHF 

UPCOMING TOURNAMENTS
#21 SCL Weekly Sunday Cup
Prizepool: 80$
28th Nov, Sunday 19:00
Joinable
PREVIOUS TOURNAMENTS
#20 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 160$
FINISHED: 21th November, Sunday 19:00

#19 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 14th November, Sunday 19:00

#18 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 7th November, Sunday 19:00

#17 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 31st October, Sunday 19:00

#16 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 24th October, Sunday 19:00

#15 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 17th October, Sunday 19:00

#14 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 10th October, Sunday 19:00

#13 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 3rd October, Sunday 19:00

#12 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 26th September, Sunday 19:00

#11 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 19th September, Sunday 19:00

#10 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 12th September, Sunday 19:00

#9 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 5th September, Sunday 19:00

#8 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 29th August, Sunday 19:00

#7 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 22nd August, Sunday 19:00

#6 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 15th August, Sunday 19:00

#5 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 8th August, Sunday 19:00

#4 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 1st August, Sunday 19:00

#3 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 25th July, Sunday 19:00

#2 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 18th July, Sunday 19:00

#1 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 100$
FINISHED: 11th July, Sunday 18:00
TOP 3 TEAMS
MartenRising
#1
Kekeshmeke
#2
jsemgod
#3
TWITTER
CLIP OF THE WEEK BY USER choiv7