Profile - SCL
HOME LEAGUE
HOT!
TEAM FINDER GIVEAWAY
NEW!
MATCHES BECOME A CASTER  AKROS AC™ COMMUNITY
Want to play the upcoming SCL Season? Sign in!

Sign in by Steam
RECENT MATCHES
UNION88 16 5 10
maslomaslo 7 16 16
YoungGlorians 19 16
KTRL 22 19
Haita 16 8 11
AVEZKraken 14 16 16
BORNINFIRE 16 8 16
AVAEsports 12 16 8
TeamRafaelPais500Casino 16 12 9
unknowng0ds 6 16 16
ImportedTalent 1 12
POLIGON 16 16
OYGACADEMY 11 10
BEE 16 16
vchv
#510
54
Statistics
17
GAMES
1.24
KILL/DEATH
17
AVG KILLS
43%
HS PERCENTAGE
0.69
KILL/ROUND
Teams
GlitchtechLegacy
Last Matches
MAP MODE SCORE VS DATE
5v5 19/16 CyberMd 15 March - 21:14
5v5 16/10 CyberMd 15 March - 20:12
5v5 16/10 CyberMd 11 March - 18:39
5v5 14/16 MONASPA 09 March - 21:09
5v5 16/19 VivoGamerTeam 27 February - 20:09
5v5 13/16 Geekcase 23 February - 20:08
5v5 12/16 RhynoEsports 19 February - 21:05
5v5 8/16 WagwanDogs 22 August - 21:56
5v5 16/2 MADEINBLKN 22 August - 21:15
5v5 0/16 3KBOOSTED 22 August - 20:09
5v5 4/16 dogs 22 August - 19:08
5v5 11/16 juu 08 August - 22:03
5v5 11/16 SCLesport 08 August - 20:59
5v5 16/1 waNky 08 August - 20:11
5v5 0/16 Bocvana 08 August - 19:19
5v5 7/16 juu 01 August - 21:02
5v5 16/4 TeamOfCreeps 01 August - 19:10
Comments

Be the first one to comment!


Login to comment

Live Streams
scleague_net (EN) scleague_B (EN)
PREVIOUS TOURNAMENTS
#21 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 160$
FINISHED: 28th November, Sunday 19:00
#20 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 160$
FINISHED: 21th November, Sunday 19:00
#19 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 14th November, Sunday 19:00
#18 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 7th November, Sunday 19:00
#17 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 31st October, Sunday 19:00
#16 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 24th October, Sunday 19:00
#15 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 17th October, Sunday 19:00
#14 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 10th October, Sunday 19:00
#13 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 3rd October, Sunday 19:00
#12 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 26th September, Sunday 19:00
#11 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 19th September, Sunday 19:00
#10 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 12th September, Sunday 19:00
#9 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 5th September, Sunday 19:00
#8 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 29th August, Sunday 19:00
#7 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 22nd August, Sunday 19:00
#6 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 15th August, Sunday 19:00

#5 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 8th August, Sunday 19:00
#4 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 1st August, Sunday 19:00
#3 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 25th July, Sunday 19:00
#2 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 18th July, Sunday 19:00
#1 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 100$
FINISHED: 11th July, Sunday 18:00
Our Articles
[Ones to watch] VP.Prodigy - Flash_1
SEASON 5 OPEN - REGISTER TODAY!
Recent New Users

Adamk

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 5 H AGO

zes1

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 7 H AGO

Krizmo

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 9 H AGO

121

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 14 H AGO

mrhui

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 22 H AGO

CHEHOL

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 23 H AGO

TEGBIS

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 23 H AGO

Hardwell

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 23 H AGO

p1ty

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 23 H AGO

Zabey666

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 23 H AGO