HOME LEAGUE
HOT!
TEAM FINDER KAZU'S STORE MATCHES BECOME A CASTER  AKROS AC™ COMMUNITY
Want to play the upcoming SCL Season? Sign in!

Sign in by Steam
TODAYS MATCHES
QUAZAR
IronBranch
BORNINFIRE
KTRL
AVEZKraken
FUTURE
VPProdigy
Strong
maslomaslo
BEE
RECENT MATCHES
Strong 9 1616
P2N 16 1112
unknowng0ds 10 16 10
POLIGON 16 8 16
IronBranch 14 2216
ZeroTenacity 16 1811
FjerritslevGymnasium 10 13
QUAZAR 16 16
ALTERNATEaTTaX 16 13 11
VPProdigy 14 16 16
UNION88 5 10
maslomaslo 16 16
YoungGlorians 16
KTRL 19
Haita 11
AVEZKraken 16
msN
#567
29
Statistics
10
GAMES
1.24
KILL/DEATH
20
AVG KILLS
51%
HS PERCENTAGE
0.87
KILL/ROUND
Teams
Honved
Last Matches
MAP MODE SCORE VS DATE
5v5 11/16 iNation 27 November - 17:55
5v5 5/16 iNation 27 November - 17:09
5v5 4/16 Native2Empire 25 November - 22:02
5v5 10/16 Native2Empire 25 November - 21:10
5v5 16/7 neverLAND 19 November - 19:06
5v5 2/16 ElevateGG 16 November - 17:01
5v5 9/16 Phasmatis 09 November - 20:13
5v5 16/6 BrickRoad 08 November - 20:08
5v5 16/10 TrueAmbition 02 November - 22:13
5v5 16/5 MartenRising 29 October - 19:14
Comments

Be the first one to comment!


Login to comment

Live Streams
scleague_net (EN) scleague_B (EN)
PREVIOUS TOURNAMENTS
#21 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 160$
FINISHED: 28th November, Sunday 19:00
#20 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 160$
FINISHED: 21th November, Sunday 19:00
#19 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 14th November, Sunday 19:00
#18 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 7th November, Sunday 19:00
#17 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 31st October, Sunday 19:00
#16 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 24th October, Sunday 19:00
#15 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 17th October, Sunday 19:00
#14 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 10th October, Sunday 19:00
#13 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 3rd October, Sunday 19:00
#12 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 26th September, Sunday 19:00
#11 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 19th September, Sunday 19:00
#10 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 12th September, Sunday 19:00
#9 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 5th September, Sunday 19:00
#8 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 29th August, Sunday 19:00
#7 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 22nd August, Sunday 19:00
#6 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 15th August, Sunday 19:00

#5 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 8th August, Sunday 19:00
#4 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 1st August, Sunday 19:00
#3 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 25th July, Sunday 19:00
#2 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 18th July, Sunday 19:00
#1 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 100$
FINISHED: 11th July, Sunday 18:00
Our Articles
[Ones to watch] VP.Prodigy - Flash_1
SEASON 5 OPEN - REGISTER TODAY!
Recent New Users

Scorpion0237

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 7 H AGO

hytex

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 8 H AGO

seiren

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 10 H AGO

p12

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 10 H AGO

fus1k

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 10 H AGO

iso

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 10 H AGO

casey

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 10 H AGO

Layner

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 10 H AGO

N1kek1t

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 11 H AGO

AHDR3

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 11 H AGO