Profile - SCL
HOME LEAGUE
HOT!
TEAM FINDER GIVEAWAY
NEW!
MATCHES BECOME A CASTER  AKROS AC™ COMMUNITY
Want to play the upcoming SCL Season? Sign in!

Sign in by Steam
RECENT MATCHES
UNION88 16 5 10
maslomaslo 7 16 16
YoungGlorians 19 16
KTRL 22 19
Haita 16 8 11
AVEZKraken 14 16 16
BORNINFIRE 16 8 16
AVAEsports 12 16 8
TeamRafaelPais500Casino 16 12 9
unknowng0ds 6 16 16
ImportedTalent 1 12
POLIGON 16 16
OYGACADEMY 11 10
BEE 16 16
Porce
#2902
55
Statistics
18
GAMES
0.84
KILL/DEATH
16
AVG KILLS
35%
HS PERCENTAGE
0.66
KILL/ROUND
Teams
BrickRoad
Snausers
Blegg
svettstack
Last Matches
MAP MODE SCORE VS DATE
5v5 14/16 Velmari 25 April - 19:04
5v5 2/16 ArkaGdyniaEsports 21 April - 19:07
5v5 16/5 WHYKICK 16 April - 18:30
5v5 16/7 BEE 14 April - 21:05
5v5 6/16 EKO Academy 12 January - 21:04
5v5 9/16 GlitchtechLegacy 05 January - 21:05
5v5 14/16 RhynoYoungsters 05 January - 19:06
5v5 10/16 NecroRaisers 04 January - 19:07
5v5 7/16 FluidGG 27 December - 17:00
5v5 16/10 MCE GAMEEXPERT 22 December - 20:02
5v5 10/16 Phoenix 20 December - 19:42
5v5 8/16 EndangeredGG 17 November - 17:10
5v5 10/16 EGN 10 November - 21:31
5v5 7/16 ForceGaming 09 November - 21:10
5v5 16/6 Honved 08 November - 20:08
5v5 16/5 FeenixRyzing 03 November - 19:07
5v5 16/2 ESC GAMING 27 October - 21:04
5v5 22/19 NigmaGalaxy 26 October - 16:55
Comments
Pekkalinen792021-07-11 18:18
Tjjeeena chefen
Porce2021-11-03 14:05
själv

Login to comment

Live Streams
scleague_net (EN) scleague_B (EN)
PREVIOUS TOURNAMENTS
#21 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 160$
FINISHED: 28th November, Sunday 19:00
#20 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 160$
FINISHED: 21th November, Sunday 19:00
#19 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 14th November, Sunday 19:00
#18 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 7th November, Sunday 19:00
#17 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 31st October, Sunday 19:00
#16 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 24th October, Sunday 19:00
#15 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 17th October, Sunday 19:00
#14 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 10th October, Sunday 19:00
#13 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 3rd October, Sunday 19:00
#12 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 26th September, Sunday 19:00
#11 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 19th September, Sunday 19:00
#10 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 12th September, Sunday 19:00
#9 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 5th September, Sunday 19:00
#8 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 29th August, Sunday 19:00
#7 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 22nd August, Sunday 19:00
#6 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 15th August, Sunday 19:00

#5 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 8th August, Sunday 19:00
#4 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 1st August, Sunday 19:00
#3 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 25th July, Sunday 19:00
#2 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 80$
FINISHED: 18th July, Sunday 19:00
#1 SCL Weekly Sunday CUP
Prizepool: 100$
FINISHED: 11th July, Sunday 18:00
Our Articles
[Ones to watch] VP.Prodigy - Flash_1
SEASON 5 OPEN - REGISTER TODAY!
Recent New Users

Adamk

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 5 H AGO

zes1

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 6 H AGO

Krizmo

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 8 H AGO

121

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 14 H AGO

mrhui

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 21 H AGO

CHEHOL

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 22 H AGO

TEGBIS

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 23 H AGO

Hardwell

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 23 H AGO

p1ty

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 23 H AGO

Zabey666

COUNTRY
SIGNUP: 23 H AGO